Day 18

Day18 SER.png

I believe anything is possible I see opportunity when others see impossibility I take risks. I’m focused. I hustle I know that nothing is unrealistic. I feel over whelming love I embraced my childlike wonder & curiosity I take flying leaps into the unknown I contribute to something bigger than myself I create. I lean. I grow. I do. I believe it’s never too late to start living a dream.

Frist and foremost I want to thank everyone for being patient with me while I moved in RL and dealing with my net issue. Glad to be back.  

What I am wearing:

ICONIC-Rebel-Re-Remy [Iconic Sim Only]

(Yummy) Unicorn Nameplate – Gold (@collabor88) Dec 2016

#EMPIRE – Diamond Bracelet (@Arcade) March 2017

{V-D} Natalija bodysuit [ Elite Event ]

[Renegade] Ella – Teal heels (@MP)

[EC] – Angel Wings [Bento]

Personal Shape

ItGirl Skin

CATWA HEAD Catya 

Hourglass Mesh Body

Pose[s] Used:

:: Focus Poses :: Runway Set

My Background Info:

[Bad Unicorn] B.A.D. Backdrop Group Gift Dec 2019

Windlight Setting – Coastal Afternoon

Leave a Reply

